Outdoor Concerts
Jul 03, 2014 | 1567 views | 0 0 comments | 8 8 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Humphreys Outdoor Concerts take place at 2241 Shelter Island Drive. For more information, visit www.humphreyscon-certs.com.

• Sunday, July 6, 7 p.m., Bob Weir & RatDog. Tickets start at $67.

• Friday, July 11, 8 p.m. Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band. Tickets start at $140.

• Sunday, July 13, 7:30 p.m., Steely Dan. Tickets start at $177.

• Wednesday, July 16, 7:30 p.m., Chris Isaak. Tickets start at $85.

• Thursday, July 17, 6:30 p.m., Happy Together 30th Anniversary Tour with The Turtles, featuring Flo & Eddie, Chuck Negron, Mark Farner, Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels, and Gary Lewis & The Playboys, Tickets start at $55.

• Friday, July 18, 8 p.m., Jesse Cook. Tickets start at $40.

• Sunday, July 20, 7:30 p.m., Jewel (solo acoustic). Tickets start at $57.

• Tuesday, July 22, 7:30 p.m., Doobie Brothers. Tickets start at $85.

• Wednesday, July 23, 8 p.m., Lyle Lovett and His Large Band. Tickets start at $65.

• Thursday, July 24, 7:30 p.m., Tori Amos - Unrepentant Geraldines Tour. Tickets start at $65.

• Wednesday, July 30, 8 p.m., Boston - Heaven On Earth Tour. Tickets start at $95.

• Thursday, July 31, 7 p.m., Los Lonely Boys/Kenny Wayne Shepherd. Tickets start at $50.

• Friday, Aug. 1, 7:30 p.m., Dave Koz & Friends Summer Horns Tour 2014, with special guests Mindi Abair, Gerald Albright and Richard Elliot. Tickets start at $70.

• Tuesday, Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m., Amos Lee - Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song Tour Tickets start at $47.

• Friday, Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Russell Peters. Tickets start at $58.

• Monday, Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m., Iron & Wine. Tickets start at $39.

• Monday, Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., An Evening with YES. Tickets start at $65.

• Friday, Aug. 22, 7 p.m., Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue/Galactic. Tickets start at $48.

• Wednesday, Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m., B.B. King. Tickets start at $75.

• Sunday, Aug 31, 7:30 p.m., Gipsy Kings - 25th Anniversary Tour, featuring Nicolas Reyes & Tonino Baliardo with special guest Ole’ Noys. Tickets start at $78.

• Thursday, Sept. 4, 6:30 p.m., Retro Futura Tour 2014, starring Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey and Howard Jones with Ultravox’s Midge Ure, China Crisis and Katrina (of Katrina & The Waves). Tickets start at $55.

• Friday, Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Chicago. Tickets start at $102.

• Saturday, Sept 13, 7:30 p.m., Air Supply. Tickets start at $50.

• Friday, Sept. 19,7:30 p.m., Andrew Bird. Tickets start at $39.

• Saturday, Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Herman’s Hermits, starring Peter Noone with special guest The Grass Roots. Tickets start at $50.

• Sunday, Sept. 21, 8 p.m., Engelbert Humperdinck. Tickets start at $65.

• Wednesday, Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m.,The Australian Pink Floyd Show. Tickets start at $54.

• Friday, Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Gordon Lightfoot - 50 Years On The Carefree Highway Tour. Tickets start at $52.

• Sunday, Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m.,The Beach Boys. Tickets start at $76.

• Saturday, Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Tower of Power/Average White Band. Tickets start at $55.

Comments
(0)
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet